Laprise know-how
Communicate with us
Real estate projects

Prefab home kit - offsite panelized construction- high energy efficiency

The prefab home kit customizable to suit your style and budget

Choose performance, first and foremost

Solid, sustainable, energy-efficient, it all starts with the Laprise home kit!

You've got a dream. We've got a high performance, high precision home building system and a proven offsite construction technique. Plus, we've got great prefab flexibility of style and architecture for the magic to happen! From kit to turnkey projects, our panel home system (kit) is prefabricated to measure and adaptable to all styles and budgets. Discover our kit, technical services and 3 home building options to make your dream home come true!

Choose to participate in your project - TO save

3 home building options
for your project

Discover more than one way to reach your forever dream home. You can save thousands of dollars by getting involved in your project. The more you participate, the more you can save. Choose the scenario and degree of involvement that best suits your style and situation. At Laprise, we can accomodate your needs and budget.

DIYourself Project

Take charge of your entire construction project and save big. Install your kit framework and get involved in the construction works. Choose, manage and pay for your own trades and subcontractors. Do some or all of the exterior & interior finishing works yourself. Get involved, shop, negotiate and save!

Learn more

Shared tasks project

Do some of the works yourself and save. Choose the tasks you want to delegate to us and those you want to carry out or manage yourself. For example, give us the foundation, the installation of the framework and insulation and manage the other tasks you can choose à la carte according to your preferences.

Learn more

Turnkey project

You can turn to us for your entire home construction project and opt for peace of mind! You can count on our technical know-how and project management services for the installations, subcontracting and finishing works of your dream home.

Learn more
Compare our 3 building options
Choose a model for your dream home

Discover our Privilege Series

Start your search with our selection of 30 favorite house models. Home plans optimized for faster production and delivery times to site. Most attractive when you need to save time and money in your project. Plus, you get to enjoy a privileged price!

Choose to play a role in your project - To save

Discover a world of possibilities and choices 'à la carte'

You want to get involved in the construction side of your project to save money? You are at the right place. You can choose to buy and pay for only the installations and subcontracting works you need for your project. You can choose the tasks selectively, one by one. And if construction is not your cup of tea, then we can manage the technical for you. But know that you can get involved in your project in different ways to save money. By putting your managerial skills to work! Find out how!

Table of possibilities à la carte

Manage & Carry out

your choice of installations, subcontracting & finishing works à la carte.

Manage & Shop

your choice of suppliers & interior finishes à la carte.

Manage & Negotiate

your choice of subcontractors for the interior finishes à la carte.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Tell us all about
your dream home project!

We are there for you and to help you.
Together, we can work out budget scenarios and determine the most suitable home buying solution for your situation. Discover a whole world of possibilities!
heartmap-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right

Maison préfabriquée en kit - en panneaux - à haut rendement énergétique

La maison pré-usinée sur mesure pour votre style et votre budget!

Choisir la performance avant tout !

Durable, performant, efficace, tout commence par le kit!

Vous avez un rêve. Nous avons un système de maison unique à haut rendement énergétique et une technique de construction éprouvée qui respectent la nature et la vision de votre projet. Ajoutez-y une grande liberté de style et d'architecture et la magie s’opère! De kit à clé en main, nos maisons en panneaux (en kit) sont préfabriquées sur mesure et s’adaptent à votre style et votre budget. Découvrez le kit Laprise, nos services techniques et 3 modes d’acquisition flexibles et rapprochez-vous de votre rêve!

Choisir de participer dans son projet pour économiser

Nos 3 modes d'acquisition
personnalisables

Découvrez plus d'une façon d'accéder à la maison de vos rêves. Réalisez des milliers de dollars en économies en vous impliquant dans votre projet. Plus vous participez, plus vous économisez. Choisissez le mode d'acquisition qui correspond le mieux à votre situation. Explorez les différents scénarios qui s'offrent à vous et qui peuvent donner des ailes à votre projet. On s'adapte à vos besoins et votre budget.

AutoConstruction

Réalisez et gérez votre construction vous-même et économisez au maximum. Prenez en charge l'installation du kit. Participez aux travaux. Choisissez, gérez et payez vos sous-traitances. Réalisez vos travaux de finitions. Magasinez, négociez et économisez!

En savoir plus

Tâches partagées

Réalisez une partie des travaux vous-même et économisez. Choisissez les travaux que vous souhaitez nous déléguer et ceux que vous souhaitez réaliser ou gérer vous-même. Par exemple, confiez-nous la fondation, l’installation de la charpente et de l’isolation et gérez les autres tâches que vous pourrez sélectionner à la carte selon vos besoins.

En savoir plus

Clé en main

Confiez-nous votre projet de A à Z. Faites appel à notre savoir-faire technique et notre service de gestion de projets pour l’ensemble des installations, sous-traitances et finitions extérieures et intérieures pour la réalisation de votre maison de rêve.

En savoir plus
Comparez nos 3 modes d'acquisition

CHOISIR UN modèle POUR la maison de vos RÊVES

Découvrez la Série Privilège

Débutez votre recherche avec notre sélection de 30 modèles de maison coup de cœur. Des plans optimisés, des délais de production et de livraison accélérés pour vous faire gagner temps et argent dans votre projet et en prime, un prix Privilège. Découvrez aussi tous nos autres plans de maisons personnalisables.

Choisir de jouer un rôle dans son projet - pour faire des économies

Découvrez un monde de possibilités et de choix à la carte

Vous souhaitez vous impliquer dans votre projet pour faire des économies? Vous êtes au bon endroit. À l'achat d'un kit Laprise, choisissez et payez seulement pour les installations et les sous-traitances dont vous avez besoin. Et si la construction n'est pas pour vous, alors on peut se charger du technique pour vous. Mais sachez que vous pouvez toujours faire des économies en vous impliquant autrement ! En mettant vos talents de gestionnaire à l'oeuvre! Découvrez comment!

tableau des choix à la carte

Réalisez et gérez

vos choix d'installations, sous-traitances et finitions intérieures à la carte.

Magasinez et gérez

vos choix de matériaux de finitions intérieures à la carte.

Comparez et gérez

vos choix de sous-traitances de finitions intérieures à la carte.
Communiquez avec nous

Parlez-nous de votre projet de maison de rêve!

On vous accompagne
Ensemble, nous pourrons élaborer des scénarios budgétaires et déterminer la meilleure solution d'acquisition pour votre situation. Découvrez tout un monde de possibilités!
heartmap-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right