Laprise know-how
Communicate with us
Real estate projects
THE LAPRISE PREFAB HOME KIT: SAVE TIME & MONEY

A complete supply chain for your home project

More than houses, we have developed a complete concept to facilitate the more technical aspects of your project. We provide you with cutting-edge, high-precision prefabrication technology, an efficient high-performance construction system (kit) and a suite of technical services to fully support you during your project and to save you time and money in the process.

Maisons laprise
Kit in action
PRE-ENGINEERED HOME KITS - HIGH PERFORMANCE WALL PANELS - 10-YEAR STRUCTURE WARRANTY

What's included in the Laprise home kit

We prefabricate offsite and deliver onsite our Laprise standard base kit comprising a complete set of building materials and pre-engineered home structural components including our renown high performance prefab and pre-insulated wall panels in 4 ‘to 8’ sections. For ease of access during on-site installation, exterior and interior materials are delivered in large boxes/crates to avoid going back and forth to hardware stores during construction. All the hardware, nails, screws, glue, sealant, adhesive tape, etc. necessary to assemble the kit are supplied and the quantity of materials is guarantied.

The kit in details
More comfort, more energy savings

Healthy, technical and energy-efficient homes

An energy-efficient factory-built home can help minimize your environmental impact by building more efficiently and by reducing energy consumption. Thanks to the synergy of our superior insulation and air&waterproofing system combined with our proven installation technique, you will enjoy significant energy savings, remarkable comfort and a sustainable thermal performance.

Energy-saving wall
From kit to turnkey projects

Technical services to
fast-track your project

With the purchase of a Laprise home kit, you can count on our suite of technical services to bring your forever dream into reality. Our one stop shop approach makes your project planning and coordinating easier, friendlier and more cost-effective. Save a host of management fees and costs! And, if in the process, you need assistance or specific services, we'll be there for you!

250 home models and alteration service
Quotation and complete technical description
Quality control inspections (factory & onsite) - 300 control points
Installation plans and technical support
Production technical settings and coordination
High precision custom prefabrication
Projet management services
À la carte installation services
Logistics and delivery to site
À la carte installations or full project management services

A team of dedicated professionals
assigned to your dream home

Book an appointment

Technologist - Architectural drawings and plan alterations

Technologist - Prefabrication settings of the structural components

Designer / Kitchen designer - to design your dream kitchen, bathrooms and built-ins

Expert adviser - to support you through the planning, scenario analysis and project costing

Project director (pre-construction) - to assist with the right choices of building materials and finishes and documentation

Project manager (construction) - for the coordination of onsite subcontracting works & schedules

Technical advisor and onsite quality control inspector - for superior building standards compliance

After-sales service - to assist you after construction, should you need it

More flexibility & greater potential to save

Explore our 3 home building options

See the video
PARTICIPATE

DIYourself project

Save the maximum dollars. Take complete charge of your project: kit installation, exterior finishes & construction works yourself. Negotiate, compare, choose, manage and pay your subcontractors yourself. Do and manage all the interior finishing works yourself. Shop your interior finishes and save! And get the benefit of our technical support and a quality control inspector to assist and guide you in your project.

The kit comes our Laprise 10-year structure warranty.

PARTICIPATE & DELEGATE

Shared tasks project

Save thousands of dollars! Do some of the works yourself and save. Choose the jobs you want to delegate to us and those you want to carry out or manage yourself. For example, delegate the foundation, the installation of the framework and the insulation to us and manage the other tasks that you can choose à la carte according to your preferences. Benefit from our project management services and a quality control inspector to assist you in your project.

Enjoy the 10-year Laprise structure warranty + GCR warranty according to the tasks delegated.

Delegate it all

Turnkey project

Delegate your project from A to Z to us and opt for peace of mind! You prefer relying on our technical know-how and our project management services for all installations, subcontracting and finishing works for your project. Choose Laprise for the custom fabrication, construction, management, logistics and supervision of your installation works on your site. All you have to do is move in, decorate and put your finishing touches!

Enjoy the 10-year Laprise structure warranty + GCR warranty + Novoclimat on option.

LAPRISE PREFAB KIT - INSTALLATIONS & SUBCONTRACTING WORKS -
À LA CARTE

3 home building options.
Choose the one that fits you best!

Personalize your own home building scenario according to your needs, budget and talents. Determine your level of involvement. Participate a little, a lot or not at all. But it's nice to know that you can get involved and make an impact on your final budget. Remember that we can take charge of some or all of the installations for you. You get to choose every step of the decision process!

Comparison table
INTERIOR FINISHES - MATERIALS & SUBCONTRACTING WORKS - À LA CARTE

Express your style and orchestrate your interior finishes 'à la carte'

You are more of the designer/manager type than the engineering/construction type? No problem! Managing instead of doing can also be a form of participation in your project. You have the opportunity to save money by getting involved in other ways than construction. Manage and select your interior finishes according to your inspiration boards. Pay your interior finishes suppliers and sub-contractors directly yourself. You can put a lot of money in your pocket by avoiding middlemen and management fees. And, if you don’t feel like getting involved at all, you can turn to our project management services (certain sectors apply).

01

Manage your subcontractors for the interior finishes

Negotiate and compare subcontractors to perform some or all of the interior finishing works such as drywalling, plumbing, electrical, ventilation, masonry, and more. This way, you can avoid middlemen fees and save!

Get more information >
02

Get involved & carry out some interior finishing tasks

Get involved in carrying out certain jobs such as joint plastering, painting, installing floor coverings, for example. The more you participate, the more you can save!

Get more information >
03

Personnalize & shop your suppliers & interior finishes

Shop your interior finishes such as kitchen, bathrooms and built-in cabinets, plumbing, flooring, ceramics, painting and storage. Compare and get the best prices and save a lot!

Get more information >
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Tell us all about
your dream home project!

We are there for you and to help you.
Together, we can work out budget scenarios and determine the most suitable home buying solution for your situation. Discover a whole world of possibilities!
heartmap-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right

Savoir-faire Laprise
Nous joindre
Projet Immobiliers
LE KIT LAPRISE: ÉCONOMISEZ TEMPS ET ARGENT

Un concept optimal d'approvisionnement

Plus que des maisons, nous avons développé tout un concept pour faciliter les aspects plus techniques de votre projet. Nous mettons à votre disposition une technologie de préfabrication d'avant-garde haute précision, un système constructif (kit) haute performance efficace et une infrastructure technique pour vous accompagner pleinement et vous faire économiser temps et argent.

Maisons laprise
Kit en action
MAISONS EN KIT - EN PANNEAUX PRÉUSINÉS - GARANTIE 10 ANS STRUCTURE

Ce qui est inclus dans le kit Laprise

Nous fournissons et livrons sur chantier un ensemble de matériaux de construction complet et des composantes structurales préusinées pour la charpente autoportante de la maison dont les murs haute performance Laprise en panneaux préusinés et préisolés en sections de 4' à 8' pour la facilité de mise en oeuvre sur chantier et des caissons de finitions extérieures et intérieures incluant les quincailleries, clous, vis, colle, scellant, ruban adhésif, etc. nécessaires au montage du kit pour vous éviter les aller-retour aux magasins durant la construction. Quantité des matériaux garantie.

LE KIT EN DÉTAILS
Plus de confort et d'économies d'énergie

Nos maisons sont saines, techniques et éco-énergétiques

Une maison préusinée à haut rendement énergétique permet de diminuer votre impact sur l'environnement et de construire plus efficacement. Grâce à la synergie de notre système d’isolation et d'étanchéisation supérieures combinée à notre technique de montage éprouvée, vous profiterez d’économies d’énergie significatives, d'un confort remarquable et d'une performance thermique exceptionnelle.

Voir le mur laprise
De kit à clé en main

Des services techniques
pour réaliser votre projet

À l'achat d'un kit Laprise, bénéficiez de toute une suite de services techniques indispensables pour faciliter la planification et la coordination de votre projet et évitez une foule de frais de gestion. Et si en cours de projet, vous avez besoin d'assistance ou de services spécifiques, on est là pour vous.

250 plans de maison et Service de modifications
Estimation et Descriptif technique
Inspection contrôle qualité Usine/Chantier en 300 points
Plans de montage et Soutien technique
Paramétrage et Coordination technique
Préfabrication sur mesure haute précision
Services de gestion de projets
Services d'installation à la carte
Logistique et Livraison sur votre chantier
Installations à la carte ou services de gestion de projets

Une équipe de professionnels
pour vous accompagner

Prendre rendez-vous

Dessinateurs pour les plans d'architecture et modifications de plans

Technologues en paramétrage technique pour la préfabrication des composantes structurales

Designers / Cuisinistes pour la conception de votre cuisine, salles de bain et rangement de rêve

Conseillers pour vous accompagner dans l'élaboration de votre projet et scénarios budgétaires

Directeur de projets - Pré-construction pour la validation du descriptif technique détaillé de votre projet

Chargé de projets - Construction pour la gestion et la coordination des sous-traitances choisies à la carte et des échéanciers

Aviseur technique et Inspecteur contrôle qualité chantier pour la conformité de votre projet

Service après-vente pour vous assister après la construction, si vous avez besoin

Plus de flexibilité, Plus d'économies possibles pour votre projet

Découvrez nos 3 modes d'acquisition

Voir la vidéo
Participez AU MAX

Autoconstruction

Réalisez et gérez votre construction vous-même et économisez au maximum. Prenez en charge l’installation du kit. Participez aux travaux. Choisissez, gérez et payez vos sous-traitances. Réalisez vos travaux de finitions vous-même. Magasinez, négociez et économisez! Bénéficiez d’un soutien technique et d’un inspecteur contrôle qualité pour vous assister et vous guider dans votre projet.

Garantie 10 ans structure.

PARTICIPEZ + DÉLÉGUEZ

Tâches partagées

Réalisez et/ou gérez une partie des travaux vous-même et économisez. Choisissez les travaux que vous souhaitez nous déléguer et ceux que vous souhaitez réaliser ou gérer vous même. Par exemple, confiez-nous la fondation, l’installation de la charpente et de l’isolation et gérez les autres tâches que vous choisirez à la carte selon vos préférences. Bénéficiez de nos services de gestion de projets au besoin et d’un inspecteur contrôle qualité pour vous assister dans votre projet. Certaines tâches, certaines régions, certaines condition s'appliquent.

Garantie 10 ans structure + Garantie GCR selon les tâches.

Déléguez EN ENTIER

Clé en main

Confiez-nous votre projet de A à Z. Faites appel à notre savoir-faire technique et nos services de gestion de projets pour l’ensemble des installations, sous-traitances et finitions pour la réalisation de votre projet. Choisissez Laprise pour la construction, la gestion, la logistique et la supervision des travaux sur votre chantier. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à décorer et mettre votre touche finale. Certaines tâches, certaines régions, certaines conditions s'appliquent.

Garantie 10 ans structure + Garantie GCR + option Novoclimat.

KIT LAPRISE- installations et sous-traitances - à la carte

3 modes d'acquisition.
Choisissez le vôtre!

Personnalisez votre mode d'acquisition en fonction de vos besoins, votre budget et vos talents. Déterminez votre degré d'implication. Participez un peu, beaucoup ou pas du tout. Mais c'est chouette de savoir que vous pouvez vous impliquer et avoir un impact sur votre budget final. N'oubliez pas que nous pouvons prendre certaines ou toutes les installations en charge pour vous. C'est vous qui choisissez!

Tableau comparatif
FINITIONS INTÉRIEURES - MATÉRIAUX ET SOUS-TRAITANCES - À LA CARTE

Exprimez votre style et gérez vos finitions intérieures à la carte

Gérer, c'est aussi participer à son projet. Vous êtes plutôt du style designer/gestionnaire et moins ingénierie/construction? Vous avez aussi la possibilité d'économiser en vous impliquant. Choisissez et gérez vos matériaux de finitions intérieures et décorations à partir de vos sources d'inspiration. Payez vos fournisseurs et sous-traitants de finitions intérieures vous-même. Concrétisez la vision de votre maison et mettez de l'argent dans vos poches en évitant les intermédiaires et les frais de gestion. Et si vous n'avez pas envie de vous impliquer, nos services de gestion de projets à la carte peuvent vous venir en aide (selon certain secteurs).

01

Comparez vos sous-traitances
de finitions intérieures

Magasinez, négociez et comparez des coûts de sous-traitances pour effectuer certains des travaux intérieurs tels : l'électricité, la plomberie, la ventilation, la maçonnerie, l'installation du gypse, etc. Évitez les intermédiaires et économisez!

Informez-vous >
02

Réalisez des travaux
de finitions intérieures

Mettez votre touche personnelle à votre projet. Impliquez-vous dans la réalisation de certains travaux comme l'installation des recouvrements de plancher, le tirage de joints et la peinture. Plus vous participez, plus vous économisez!

Obtenez plus d'information >
03

magasinez vos matériaux
de finitions intérieures

Magasinez les matériaux de finitions intérieures comme les armoires de cuisine et de salles de bain, les robinetteries et appareils sanitaires, les recouvrements de planchers, les céramiques, les peintures et rangements. Comparez et obtenez les meilleurs prix!

En savoir plus >
Communiquez avec nous

Parlez-nous de votre projet de maison de rêve!

On vous accompagne
Ensemble, nous pourrons élaborer des scénarios budgétaires et déterminer la meilleure solution d'acquisition pour votre situation. Découvrez tout un monde de possibilités!
heartmap-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right